• Welcome to IPTV Community! You need login/register in-order to access forum without restriction.

What is a "script"?

DosserTV

Sep 27, 2020
Hi all.

I'm new to this forum & joined specifically to enquire into re-streaming. While I am very familiar with reselling (having done so for 18 months), I'm completely new to restreaming. I've seen "selling channels" posts, which is a monthly payment & also people selling "scripts" as a one-time payment.

The first question is what exactly is a "script" and the second question is what's the difference between the two other than the payments being one-off and monthly respectively?

Thanks in advance :)

Hectorious

Official Verified & Trusted
Reseller
May 5, 2017
www.rapidiptv.live
Hi all.

I'm new to this forum & joined specifically to enquire into re-streaming. While I am very familiar with reselling (having done so for 18 months), I'm completely new to restreaming. I've seen "selling channels" posts, which is a monthly payment & also people selling "scripts" as a one-time payment.

The first question is what exactly is a "script" and the second question is what's the difference between the two other than the payments being one-off and monthly respectively?

Thanks in advance :)
Hi @DosserTV
Have a look here:

Valerian

Oct 6, 2023
A script is a program that runs on browsers, normally written in javascript.

I have a few...
Hacxx M3U Playlist Builder 2 - Free Download and Online Version | IPTV Community
(Can include your iptv service to the list)

You mention one-time payment.
- I have a builder for paypal that accept paypal balance and credit cards
- it's recursive. Charge user every month

Check here...
(2) PayPal Direct Shopping Link Generator For Business 3 - Free Download or Online Version | IPTV Community

INCORRECT!